Gustav Herbstreuter GmbH & Co.KG

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Mayer, Markus

E-Mail mayer@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-24

Schüler, Frank

E-Mail fschueler@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-11

Verkauf/Einkauf Werkzeuge/Maschinen/Arbeitsschutz

Hutt, Guido

E-Mail g.hutt@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-19

Reif, Mirko

E-Mail reif@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-16

Bast, Jürgen

E-Mail bast@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-20

Elsholz, Ralf

E-Mail elsholz@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-29

Schulmerich, Carlo

E-Mail schulmerich@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-25

Kaiser, Dennis

E-Mail kaiser@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-27

Warenein- ausgang/Versand

Liesenfeld, Mark

E-Mail liesenfeld@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-13

Scheff, Christopher

E-Mail scheff@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-13

Verkauf Beschläge/Lager

Dietrich, Harald

E-Mail lager@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-28

Schmidt, Hans

E-Mail schmitd@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-21

Klinger, Peter

E-Mail lager@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-21

Buchhaltung/EDV

Herrmann, Astrid

E-Mail herrmann@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-23

Rosgalla, Nancy

E-Mail rosgalla@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-15

Louis, Heiko

E-Mail h.louis@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-35

Außendienst

Fensterbankzuschnitt

Rühl, Michael

E-Mail info@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-31

Seifert, Thomas

E-Mail info@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-14

Und hier unsere Auszubildenden

Hosten, Jonas

E-Mail azubi@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-32

Huitema, Laura

E-Mail huitema@herbstreuter.de
Tel +49 6761 - 9551-33